Development Bank of Latin America

Development Bank of Latin America

Release Date : 2018-01-25 17:12:18

[Brief Introduction]

CAF is a development bank created in 1970, owned by 19 countries-17 of Latin America and the Caribbean, Spain and Portugal-as well as 13 private banks in the region.

With headquarters in Caracas, Venezuela, CAF has offices in Buenos Aires, La Paz, Brasilia, Bogota, Quito, Madrid, Mexico D.F, Panama City, Asuncion, Lima, Montevideo and Port of Spain.


Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela.


Editor: Yaling

About us | Contact us | Legal notice

Sponsored by National Energy Administration          Operated by China Information Corporation

Registration number:11044902

It's recommended to use the Chrome,Firefox,IE9 and above browsers to get a better view.